Tel: (410) 539-6767 | Fax: (410) 727-7264 | insurance@nullmasoncarter.com

image
Mason & Carter, Inc.
23 South Street
Baltimore, MD 21202-3296

Office Hours: M-F 8:45am-4:45pm
Tel: 410-539-6767
Fax: 410-727-7264
Email: insurance@nullmasoncarter.com


Mailing Address:
Mason & Carter, Inc.
23 South Street
Baltimore, MD 21202-3296

image

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitle
Photo
Clark H. Carter
chcarter@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 22
President
Read A. Carter
rcarter@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 18
Executive Vice President
Buddy Codd
bcodd@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 11
Commercial Insurance Manager
Murray C. Wilson
mcwilson@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 19
Personal Insurance Manager
Christopher Tull
ctull@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 17
Account Executive
Eric Cohen
ecohen@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 29
Account Executive
Michael Cohen
mcohen@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 30
Account Executive
Richard Taylor, II
rtaylor@nullmasoncarter.com
(410) 539-6767
Ext. 26
Account Executive
Ben Wolbert
bwolbert@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 27
Account Executive
Sandra Baker
commercial@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 24
Commercial Customer Service
Theresa Wright
twright@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 13
Commercial Customer Service
Judy Jenkins
jjenkins@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 14
Personal Customer Service
Cheryl Wisniewski
personal@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 15
Personal Customer Service
Janet Holbrook
jholbrook@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 21
Personal Customer Service
Rick Donaldson
rdonaldson@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 20
Sales Executive Assistant
Simone Wright
swright@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 15
Personal Customer Service

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail