Tel: (410) 539-6767 | Fax: (410) 727-7264 | insurance@nullmasoncarter.com

About

Mason & Carter, Inc.

We are pleased to be Licensed in the following States: MD, PA, VA, DC, WV, DE, NJ, NY, CT, MA, ME, NC, SC, GA, FL, OH, CO, AZ.



Since our beginnings in 1901, Mason & Carter, Inc. has become a leader in providing quality protection for thousands of individuals & families throughout our region. Our basic belief in providing only the best in coverage and personal service is just one of the many reasons why today, more than ever, people are moving up to the difference of quality insurance protection Mason & Carter, Inc. can uniquely provide.

By offering world class protection for your Auto, Home, Health, Business, Liability and Life Insurance, means that you’re covered today as well as in the future with an agency whose dedication to service is strictly paramount.

To do this we evaluate your specific needs, find the company that will give you the best value for your dollar, while supplying an unyielding standard of protection. The companies we represent offer superior products and excellent customer service, in addition to outstanding reputations for fast, fair claims service.

We invite you to Contact Us concerning your specific insurance needs.


Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitle
Photo
Clark H. Carter
chcarter@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 22
Chairman of the Board
Read A. Carter
rcarter@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 18
President
Buddy Codd
bcodd@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 11
Executive Vice President
Murray C. Wilson
mcwilson@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 19
Personal Insurance Manager
Phillip Vong
pvong@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 28
Account Executive
Kyna McKenzie
kmckenzie@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 16
Account Executive
Christopher Tull
ctull@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 17
Account Executive
Eric Cohen
ecohen@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 29
Account Executive
Michael Cohen
mcohen@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 30
Account Executive
Richard Taylor, II
rtaylor@nullmasoncarter.com
(410) 539-6767
Ext. 26
Account Executive
Ben Wolbert
bwolbert@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 27
Account Executive
Sandra Baker
commercial@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 24
Commercial Customer Service
Theresa Wright
twright@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 13
Commercial Customer Service
Judy Jenkins
jjenkins@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 14
Personal Customer Service
Janet Holbrook
jholbrook@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 21
Personal Customer Service
Rick Donaldson
rdonaldson@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 20
Account Manager
Stacey Reichenbach
sreichenbach@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767 Ext. 12
Personal Customer Service
Simone Wright
swright@nullmasoncarter.com
Tel: (410) 539-6767
Ext. 15
Personal Customer Service